2010 Locus Award Winners

The 2010 Locus Award winners were announced this weekend. 

Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld won for Best Young Adult Book

Boneshaker by Cherie Priest won for Best Science Fiction Novel (It is a steampunk novel for both teens and adults.)

Enhanced by Zemanta

2 thoughts on “2010 Locus Award Winners

  1. Leviathan was great, and definitely deserving of the award! Thanks for sharing.

    BTW I’m new to your blog, but I love it already! I’m always on the lookout for great book recommendations, as I work at my University’s library in the children’s section. Looking forward to more posts in the future!


Comments are closed.