Guardian Children’s Fiction Prize 2010 Longlist

The 2010 Guardian children’s fiction prize longlist has been announced:


Prisoner of the Inquisition by Theresa Breslin

Now by Morris Gleitzman

Unhooking the Moon by Gregory Hughes

The Ogre of Oglefort by Eva Ibbotson

Sparks by Ally Kennen

Lob by Linda Newbery

Ghost Hunter by Michelle Paver

White Crow by Marcus Sedgwick


Thanks to ACHOCKABLOG for the link.