UK Costa Book Award Winners

The Costa Book Awards are given in the UK in five categories with an overall winner picked later in January. One of the categories is focused on children’s books. Here is the winner as well as the other finalists:


Voyage of the Sparrowhawk

Voyage of the Sparrowhawk by Natasha Farrant


The Great Godden by Meg Rosoff (released in April 2021 in U.S.)

The Super Miraculous Journey of Freddie Yates by Jenny Pearson

Wranglestone (Wranglestone, #1)

Wranglestone by Darren Charlton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s